President – Culiuc Leonid, doctor habil., university professor, academic of the Academy of Sciences of Moldova.

Vice-president – LazărValeriu, ex-president of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Moldova.

Secretary – PaladiFlorentin, doctor habil., university professor, vice-rector for research of the MSU.

Board members:

  • ChițanValeriu, president, National Commission of the Financial Market of Republic of Moldova.
  • Raita Natalia, expert in financial monitoring and auditing.
  • IşanVasile, doctor in economics, university professor, former rector of the “A.I.Cuza” University in Iasi, Romania.
  • Patraş Mihai, doctor in economic sciences, university professor, MSU.
  • Zaharia Victor, doctor of law, associate professor, MSU.