IT Department

Sergiu CORLAT

Vice-Rector for digitalization

Tel: +373 68 818 825
Tel: +373 60 889 088
sergiu.corlat@usm.md

Software Department

Department of Networks and Digital Equipment

Data/Cloud Service

Dragoș UNGUREAN

Head Software Department

dragos.ungurean@usm.md

Surugiu Anatolie

Serviciul Date/Cloud

Software Engineer

anatolie.surugiu@usm.md

Management systems section a the educational process

Dimova Victoria

Management systems section a the educational process

Software Engineer

anatolie.surugiu@usm.md

Domenco Rodion

Management systems section a the educational process

Software Engineer

rodion.domenco@usm.md

Office of computers

Budevici Svetlana

Office of computers

Chief Software Engineer


Bronovițchii Ian

Office of computers

Software Engineer


Lungu Iana

Management systems section a the educational process

Software Engineer

iana.lungu@usm.md

Vișnevschi Vlada

Management systems section a the educational process

Software Engineer

vlada.visnevschi@usm.md

Gândea Cristian-Paul

Office of computers

Software Engineer


Jenunchi Valentina

Office of computers

Software Engineer


Vişnevschi Boris

Management systems section a the educational process

Chief Software Engineer

boris.visnevschi@usm.md

Josan Tatiana

Office of computers

Software Engineer


Oborocean Ala

Office of computers

Software Engineer


Information systems section

Scutari Andrian

Information systems section

Section Chief

adrian.scutari@usm.md

Spinei Eugeniu

Information systems section

Software Engineer

eugeniu.spinei@usm.md


Pleşco Alla

Office of computers

Software Engineer


Seinic Cristian

Office of computers

Software Engineer


Information systems section

Trifanova Nadejda

Information systems section

Software Engineer

nadejda.trifanova@usm.md

Trifanova Liubovi

Information systems section

Software Engineer

liubovi.trifanova@usm.md


Ursu Anatolie

Office of computers

Software Engineer


Zaharia Dionisie

Office of computers

Software Engineer



Ţurcanu Vitalie

Information systems section

Software Engineer

vitalie.turcanu@usm.md

Networks, Internet and Equipment Section

Murzac Gheorghe

Networks, Internet and Equipment Section

Section Chief


Bodnariuc Gabriel

Networks, Internet and Equipment Section

Software Engineer


Web Programming Section

Chiseliov Anton

Web Programming Section

Section Chief

anton.chiseliov@usm.md

Iațâșina Tamara

Web Programming Section

Software Engineer

tamara.iatisina@usm.md


Burcovschi Dorin

Networks, Internet and Equipment Section

Engineer


Iachimov Serghei

Networks, Internet and Equipment Section

Engineer


Nartea Nichita

Web Programming Section

Software Engineer

nichita.nartea@usm.md

Nekrasova Tatiana

Web Programming Section

Systems Analyst

tatiana.nekrasova@usm.md

Merciucari Vitalie

Networks, Internet and Equipment Section

Engineer


Mironov Alexandr

Networks, Internet and Equipment Section

Engineer


Movilă Vergiliu

Networks, Internet and Equipment Section

Software Engineer


Nigrei Eduard

Networks, Internet and Equipment Section

Systems Analyst


Universitatea de Stat din Moldova 2024 © All Rights Reserved